You are here

Lawyers for the Creative Arts Associate Board

About the LCA Associate Board

View the images and flyers below to learn more about the exciting events the Associate Board presents.  If you are interested in becoming a member of the Associate Board, please email John O'Neill at

Associate Board Packet

Associate Board Application

Associate Board Executive Board Officers

Michelle Wahl

Vice President
Gina Gerardi

Amanda Alasauskas

Kenneth Matuszewski

Executive Board At Large Members and Committee Chairs

Jeff Becker
Myka Bell
Odell Mitchell
Michael Reed

General Body

Amy Adler
Jessica Bahr
Kelly Carter
Vincenzo Caporale
Stephanie Cueman
Brett Doran
Kevin Doran
Jessica A. Ekhoff
Jed Enlow
Karl Felbinger
Ehren M. Fournier
Andrea S. Fuelleman
Carla Ham
Florence Hardy
Gwen Hochman Stewart
Deanna Kunze
Travis Life
David Lindner
Brett A. Manchel
Alyssa Newswanger
Catherine E. O'Brien
Adam Reis 
Ana Ruge-Rodela
Adam Smestad
Madelaine Thomas
​Reeya Thrakrar
Alexa Tipton
Cat Tiu
William J. Voller
Ilya G. Zlatkin


Highlights from the Associate Board Events Archive

​Television Production Law Panel
Must-Knows for Filming in Chicago Presentation
Gallery 2505 Event
Spring Shindy 2014